Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (06-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 06-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 23
Size: 224 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


ACAY – Be Your Love (Sergio Bennett Remix)
Basto – Body Talk
Cirillo Jr – Wait For Me (Extended Mix)
Cromby – Que Sientes (Nicola Cruz Remix)
Duckworthsound – The Supplier
Geluk – No Good (Extended Mix)
G-Stroke & DJ Crime – Darkest Knight
Hanns feat. LU – Up High
Heatwavez – Falling
HYBIT, Gproject – Power To The People
Jacques Renault – Larry Lenore
Jaden Thompson – Only One (Extended Version)
Joey Steel, Rimbano & Mutable Sign – Rave Generation
Kitone – Nobody
Klaas – Feel Only Love
Lahox – Short Dick Man (Extended Mix)
Loosid – Droids
Maduk & Nymfo – Farore
Mr. Sid – Boom
Nexone – Your Voice (Extended Mix)
Nitti Gritti – Dead in The Water (feat. Emma Jensen & NRVX)
Purple Disco Machine – Playbox (Extended Mix)
Reinier Zonneveld – On Acid