Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (02-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 02-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 45
Size: 720 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


2 Man Embassy feat. Sophia Gripari – Out Of Luck
Above & Beyond – Prelude (M.O.S. Remix)
Adrenalize & Demi Kanon – Silhouette
Adronity feat. TNYA – Beyond The Light
Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Hart – Warning Signs (CamelPhat Remix)
Alex Lur & Groj – Seda
Avi8 – Burn Down
AVIRA feat. Chris Howard – Gold (DubVision Extended Remix)
Axel Boy x NuBass – We House You
Basics – Perfect One
Blueout & ero808 – Embers
Booka Shade – Call Morpheus
Breathe Carolina vs. Raven & Kreyn – Vibes
Brohug – Keeping up with Brohug
Cal feat. Quinn XCII – In the Water (Party Pupils Remix)
CASSIMM – Just Freaking
Changing Faces feat. Lottie Woodward – Surrender
CLIQUES. – Not Of This World (TC Remix)
CRi – Love Spirit (Cinthie Extended Mix)
David Guetta vs. MistaJam feat. John Newman – If You Really Love Me (How Will I Know) (Extended Mix)
David Tort, Kurt Caesar & Diva Vocal – That Night
Deekline feat. Specimen A & Warrior Queen – Ride Pon It (T>I Remix)
Dillon Nathaniel – Now We’re Back
Don Diablo & Ty Dolla $ign – Too Much To Ask (VIP Extended Mix)
Dragonette x Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano vs. Cat Dealers feat. Bruno Martini – Summer Thing (Kryder Extended Remix)
Drymer – Noire
Dvice One – Only You
Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits (Camp Kubrick Cover)
Falden – Don’t Wanna Know (Le Youth Remix)
Fedde Le Grand & Melo.Kids – Losing Control (Extended Mix)
Fred V & Millbrook – Poison
The Funk Hunters x Defunk x Akylla – Warn Ya (Cazztek Remix)
Good Times Ahead – La Fiesta
Gunz For Hire – Seek & Destroy (Extended Mix)
Guy Arthur & Clarx – For Good
Henry Fong x FOMO – Bust It
Herve – Together (Deekline & Benny Page Remix)
Highly Sedated – Winter Tires
Illenium – Heavenly Side (feat. Matt Maeson)
Jauz – Forever (feat. Micah Martin)
Jawns – Detonator
Jordin Post – Fade Away (Extended Mix)
Just a Gent – Aliens
Justus x Header – Spectre
Klangkarussell & Ten Ven – Air
Kompany & Jiqui – Cut Throat
KRAK3N x Frank Irwin – Dark Night Of The Soul
Matzet – Where’d You Go?
Mike Mago, Mau & Mohka – Am I Dreaming(feat. Megan Brands)
Mike Spirit & Spieltape – To The Sea (Oliver Schories Remix)
Mordkey – Side Of Me (feat. Tinx)
Nick The Lot – Ease Your Mind
North Base, Trei & Dima Pulsar feat. Dynamite MC – Raw
NO SIGNE feat. Armen Paul – Locked Up (Extended Mix)
Oliver Schories x Tube & Berger – Caprice (Original Mix)
Passenger 10 – Carnegie Hall (Extended Mix)
Sigala feat. Rita Ora – You for Me
Snavs – Moods
STAR SEED – U&I (feat. Meggie York)
Sub Focus – Timewarp (Dimension Remix)
Tensnake feat. Cara Melin – Antibodies (LP Giobbi Extended Remix)
Terror & Sam Calver – Gold
Tiara x Tanishq – Fire (Swatkat Extended Edit)
Tim Mason feat. Diana Miro – Light Years (Extended Mix)
Tollef – Sunshine (Extended Mix)
Tungevaag feat. Kid Ink – Ride With Me (Brennan Heart Remix)
Visages – Nibiru
Winslow – Everything & More (feat. Pete Simpson)
Yawdel x Sun – I Follow Rivers
Zero & Window Kid – Boozy VIP (feat. Big Zuu, Majestic & Local)
€URO TRA$H (Yellow Claw x Psycho Boys Club) – Trust You (feat. Bonnie Strange)