Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (01-July-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 01-July-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 24
Size: 219 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


4Rule – Be the One (Extended Mix)
AJR – Way Less Sad (Cash Cash Remix)
Aperio – Metropolis (Seba Remix)
D-Stroyer – Warrior’s Tale (Firelite Remix)
Ekko & Sidetrack – Connected
Eleganto – Keep It Real (Extended Mix)
G-POL & Lambi – I WANT (Extended Mix)
Imperial – #WannaKnow
K Motionz & Duskee – Hack It (Break Remix)
Lar – Flawed (Extended Mix)
Louis The Child feat. Nez & Theophilus London – Keep On Moving
Margwa – Memory Extraction
Marina – Venus Fly Trap (Blossom Remix)
Maurice Lessing – Save Us (Extended Mix)
Mikes Revenge – Montero (Call Me By Your Name)
NoahG – It’s Hot!
Nouveau Arcade – Summer Is Over
SVDDEN DEATH – Confusion Spell (Muerte Edit)
The Bug – Clash (feat. Logan_olm)
The Chemical Brothers – The Darkness That You Fear (The Blessed Madonna Remix)
Volen Sentir – Le Saint Graal (Original Mix)
Winslow feat. Pete Simpson – Everything & More
Yung Felix – Money Grabber (feat. Spacekees)
Zeds Dead – Alive (feat. Mkla)