Various Performers – Beatport Best New Mainstage: June 2021 (03-07-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Beatport Best New Mainstage: June 2021
Genre: Mainstage, Big Room, Electro House, House
Release Date: 03-July-2021
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 19 Size: 176 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Aiobahn & NUZB – All of This (Extended Mix) (Monstercat)
Aki-Hiro, Mike Miami – Momentum
Bancali – About You (Extended Mix)
BARKOV – Forgive Me (Extended Mix)
Ben Ambergen x Kenny Musik – Screwface (Extended Mix)
Blasterjaxx – Liberty (feat. Heleen) (Extended Mix)
BLK RSE – Hummingbird (KAAZE Mix) (Extended Mix)
D4NIM & Adan Xaavel – Aftermath
Habstrakt – The Sound (Original Mix) Midtempo Music
Jump System – Shut Down
KURA & Vedenzo – In My House (Extended Mix)
Michael Phase – Voodoo (Extended Mix)
Mike Williams – AIR (Extended Mix)
Nairi, Lanns – No Life (Extended Mix)
Offer Nissim & MR.BLACK – Show Me Love (Hybit Extended Remix)
Speaker Honey & vvvirtu – We Belong Together (mau5trap)
Tchami feat. Tony Romera – Monseigneur (Jace Mek Remix)
Tyraz, Eyezic – Surrender
Zaxx – Diddy Bop (Extended Mix) (Rave Culture)