Paul van Dyk – Paul van Dyk’s Sunday Sessions 054 (8-07-2021)

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Title: Paul van Dyk’s Sunday Sessions 054
Year: 2021
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Quality: 320kbps
Duration: 121:32 Size: 277 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


1 Cafe Del Mar (Paul van Dyk XOXO Remix) by Energy 52
2 Aperture by Francesco Sambero
3 Alpha Papa by Paul Thomas
4 ID by ID
5 Above The Earth by Dory Badawi
6 Stranger Inside by Alexander Popov & Enzo ft. Cari
7 Between My Thoughts (Valency Remix) by Alex Morelli
8 Catharsis by Dirkie Coetzee
9 C Sharp (Daniel Wanrooy Remix) by The Quest
10 Crime Of Passion by Probspot
11 Our Day by David Forbes & Richard Lowe
12 Emotions by Andrew & White
13 Forever (Myon Summer Of Love Remix) by Farius
14 Black Water by Genix & Sunny Lax
15 ID by ID
16 Ibiza Calling by Cyre & DJ T.H.
17 Hope by Radion6
18 Impression by Meridian
19 Inception by Rio Lorenzo
20 Icarus by John Grand
21 ID by ID
22 Lifetime (Danny Stubbs Express Mix) by Koishii & Hush ft. Gillian Gilbert
23 Neogenesis by David Broaders
24 Myth by Alter Future
25 ID by ID
26 Not Alone (Alexander Spark Remix) by NoMosk & Roman Messer ft. Robin Vane
27 Not One Goodbye by Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Sue McLaren
28 Karma by Peter Steele
29 Limitless by Iversoon & Alex Daf
30 ID by ID
31 Long Way Home by Chris SX
32 Must Go Faster by Has!
33 Meaning Of Life by Sam Laxton
34 Somebody (Remix) by Depeche Mode