Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (30-June-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 30-June-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 21
Size: 162 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Bart B More & Carola – The Beat Drops (Extended Mix)
D-block & S-te-fan – Enter Your Mind
Eternate – Mindreader
Flo Rida – Summer’s Not Ready (feat. INNA & Timmy Trumpet)
Furkan Sahin – Where Have You Been (feat. Charmae)
Futuristic Polar Bears & Cuebrick feat. LUX – Love On Fire (Extended Mix)
Gorillaz – The Now Now (Gorillaz 20 Mix)
Griever – People’s Voice
Joao Faria – Run the Show
Kill Feed – Without You
Laidback Luke – If There is Love
Moska – Julieta
Owl Vision – KRUSH
Sabai – Me + You
Sam Day x Dust Of Apollon x Hendrik Joerges – I Wonder
Shapes feat. Mark Menzies – I Won’t Change
Sono – Trusting You
STAR SEED – Chasing Stars
Svspkt & Autokorekt – Who Gives A Damn (feat. RIZ)
Sylence – Beloved
WHOAMI – Starlight