Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (23-June-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 23-June-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 17
Size: 140 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


AFK & Doctor P – Destroyed
Aiobahn & NUZB – All of This (Extended Mix)
Alace – Eyes on Me
Ben Ambergen x Kenny Musik – Screwface (Extended Mix)
Chapter & Verse – Forget You
Credence – Ruffle Jam
D-Charged – Passage
DJ Snake & Dhee – Enjoy Enjaami (feat. Arivu & Santhosh Narayanan)
Eater & DEKAY – Gassin (feat. Jimmy Wit An H)
Gettoblaster – Work It (feat. Missy)
Halvorsen – Band-Aid
REGGIO & Miguel Serna feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Under The Sun (Extended Mix)
Sequoia’s Haven – Detachment Syndrome
Shaun Frank & Takis feat. SHELLS – Don’t Say I Love You (Extended Mix)
Synergy & Skylark – Made of Glass
UFO Project – BBY
Willix – Vade retro Satana