Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (10-June-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 10-June-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 19
Size: 172 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Adrian Fyrla – If You Wanna (Extended Mix)
Blonde Maze & Attom – I Think About
Capshun & Jon Casey – Fever Dream
Caster – Pale Rider
Dash30 – Make You Stay
Dezza & Lewyn – Won’t Let Go (Valante Extended Remix)
Don Diablo & Ty Dolla $ign – Too Much To Ask
Dropgun feat. Boba Sheshera – Stay (Extended Mix)
D-Stroyer feat. Ava Silver – Addicted To The Night
DVRKO – I Want More (feat. RUNN)
Ecstatic & Serzo – Night Alive (feat. Rainage)
Electer & Leo Meresse – Bounce Stranger Holiday
Enviado Vida – The Next Step (Extended Mix)
Lejeune x Invalyd – Millennia
Lonely In The Rain & Colours In The Street – Wasted
Marshmello & Subtronics – House Party
Sam Koxx feat. Rory Hope – Lose Your Touch (Extended Mix)
Stay-C – Russian Doll
Tails – golden youth