Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (08-June-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 08-June-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 49
Size: 405 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Hart – Warning Signs (Extended Mix)
Anne-Marie & Niall Horan – Our Song (Luca Schreiner Remix)
Another Kid – On the Moon
Aria – Waiting For Fire
Arlow – Happy Now
Beowulf – Anybody Else
Crush – Bloom
Dabow & Good Times Ahead – Rapido
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Rampage (Extended Mix)
DMX – Where The Hood At (Onderkoffer Remix)
Dom Dolla – Pump the Brakes (LP Giobbi Remix)
Elohim – Strut (Sofi Tukker Remix)
Extra Terra & Rogue VHS – Trinity
Gaspar – Strangers (Extended Mix)
Grabbitz – Pigs In The Sky
Hellblasterz & Rewildz feat. Diandra Faye – Paralyzed (Extended Mix)
Jiiko – Spookyware
Johnny Shaker – Pearl River (Icarus Extended Remix)
Kastra – Be There
Kerosene – Elevator Music (Original Mix)
KEVU – Afterlife (Extended Mix)
Keys N Krates – Take It Off (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
Koos – Got U
Lady Faith feat. Mary Sweet – Speak My Mind
Lakou Mizik & Joseph Ray – Lamize Pa Dous
Leonardo Das Cabrio feat. Aaron Pfeiffer – Automatic
Macky Gee – Empire
Marshmello & Eptic – Hitta (Alt. Version)
Marshmello & Nitti Gritti – Bad Bitches (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
Michael Sparks – Fight Club
Nathan Dawe feat. Anne-Marie & MoStack – Way Too Long (Clean Bandit Remix)
Nitti Gritti feat. Midian – Breathe Out (Alixabior Remix)
Nostalgia – Age of Empires
Ofenbach feat. Lagique – Wasted Love (James Hype Remix
Oniri – Go Back (feat. Nathan Brumley)
Phaselock – Realm Of Chaos
Pixel Terror – ROYALE
Rameses B – Hardwired
RYVN, Flapjax & KOSTA – La La La (feat. Voncken)
Showtek & Sevenn – Pum Pum (MR.BLACK Remix)
Sickddellz – Day One
SixCap – Never Nice
STRAAW – Inside
Subp Yao & not yes – Pressure Point
Sultan + Shepard & Le Youth – Skipping Stones
Tony Manero – My Gift (Extended Mix)
Woodlock – Feel It Coming (Last Heroes Remix)