Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (06-June-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 06-June-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 41
Size: 399 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Aftershock – Rise of the Machines (Extended Mix)
Ali Story – Smile (Extended Mix)
Bcee & Degs – Magic Words (Levela Remix)
Blaine Stranger feat. Voicians – Sirens
Chavo – Madness
Chemical Surf & Tribbs – Same Stars (feat. RejaJay)
Chico Rose & Mick Mazoo feat. EKE – Without You (Extended Mix)
Datsik – In The Dark
DEADLIFE – Afterlands
Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner – Channel 43 (Jerome Price Remix)
Dillon Francis & 220 Kid – Unconditional (feat. Bryn Christopher)
Drove (1:2 TV Noise) & Justin Caruso – Intoxicated (Extended Mix)
Dubsidia – It’s Alive
EDDIE feat. Voicians – Night Runners
Eli Keszler – Late Archaic
EPROM – Dangerous Sound
Fox, DLR & Alix Perez – Walk Out
Gil Glaze & Luis Torres feat. Georgi Kay – Did Me Wrong (Extended Mix)
Jordan Jay feat. Brenton Mattheus – Maniac (Extended Mix)
Julian Jordan & Teo Mandrelli feat. Jordan Grace – Shout (Extended Mix)
Justin Hawkes – The Underground
K Motionz – Tell You
Kanine – XTC
Kaskade – Where Did You Go
Keys N Krates – Take It Off (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
Kompany – Untouchable
Landis & Jessica Chertock – Move Like This (Extended Mix)
Lost Identity feat. MC DL – This Is Me (Extended Mix)
Macky Gee – Empire
Marshmello & Eptic – Hitta (feat. Juicy J)
OOTORO – Breaking Away (Original Mix)
Pola & Bryson – In Too Deep
PRZM & Gehena – Whatcha Gon’ Do
Psycho Boys Club & Reikko – Hypnotize
Seven Lions + Trivecta + Blanke – Wild And Broken (feat. RBBTS)
Taxman feat. MC Moose – Listen Good
Tom Staar x Jem Cooke x AVIRA – Gravity (Extended Mix)
Tommy Trash & Yolanda Be Cool – Emergency (Extended Mix)
Valy Mo x Hermann – Puerto Rico (Extended Mix)
Versa – Uninstaller