Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (03-June-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 03-June-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 23
Size: 193 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


ANG & Blackcode feat. Alessa – Chasing Bliss (Extended Mix)
Bear Grillz – Thoughts Of You (feat. Peytn)
CloudNone – Flashlight
D-block & S-te-fan – Diamond Hearts
Flux & Rinse – Killa (E-Sassin remix)
Forbidden Society – Static
HRSH x Astera x 24Bit – Two Thrones
Just A Gent – No Time Left (feat. SAYAH)
Kuka & Banghook – Get Back (Extended Mix)
Loraine James feat. Eden Samara – Running Like That
More Plastic – Rewind
Outlined – Monster
Skyler Madison feat. TITUS – Reset
SLUMBERJACK – Not For You (feat. Nicole Millar)
Spectre & Mc Flo – Sunlight To Darkside
Steve Walls – Gonna Get High
Tessa Dixson – Promised Land (NightFunk Remix)
TVBOO feat. Kevin Flum – X2
Tweekacore – Parallel Universe (Quickdrop Remix)
VYYL – Deja Vu
WHOAMI – Famous
Yonexx & SVRRIC – Nothing Came Easy (feat. Creme)