Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (01-June-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 01-June-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Size: 159 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Damian Ray – Don’t Wanna Go (Extended Mix)
Evoid – Hyperdrive (Original Mix)
Fisher – Skens (feat. Grilled)
HYBIT, Jenil & Mashd N Kutcher – Elevate (Extended Mix)
Kohmi – What We Do
Lexurus & Polygon – Waveline
Luka – License To Live For
Mastrovita – Don’t Get Emotional
Max Vangeli & Ampium – Half A World Away
Naffar & Murdbrain – Back It Up
Pauline Herr – This Is Gonna Be Hard
Pluma – Let’s Go
RayVen & OBREAKZ – Pyro
Rebelion – Echoes (Vertile Remix)
Ritchie Haydn – The Journey (Original Mix)
SaberZ – Konoha (Extended Mix)
Sonic One – Show Me Love (KYANU Remix)
STEVENJAXX – Space Invation
Trampa – Your Luv (Nosphere Remix)
Жак Энтони feat. Apashe – Argo