Various Performers – House Kontrol Vol 7 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: House Kontrol Vol 7
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Deep House, House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 143.0 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. Voon Choon – The Chinese Job (Hard Riff Mix)
02. Ienzo – Vibes (Electro Vibe Mix)
03. Urban Sound – Celtic Bass (Traditional Sounds Mix)
04. Brian The Alba – Astal Gate (Tech Alba Mix)
05. Black Jag – Solace (Ufo Sequences Mix)
06. Flatt Guy – Tech Kingdom (Universe Mix)
07. Berlin Boyz – Spandex (EDM Sounds Mix)
08. Tears And The Battle – Magical Weapons (The Fastest Gun Mix)
09. Kay Krown – Crossover (Total Funkness Mix)
10. Deep Patrol – Beyond the Sea (Bass Grooving on the Sea Mix)
11. Fresh Groove – Part Time Pusher (Chill Mix)
12. Phuture Sound – Dont Leave Me (Phuture House Mix)
13. Tictoc – Here I Am (Technically Outside Mix)
14. Paranoise – Future in the Box (Unboxing Mix)
15. Red Satellite – Launch of Life Beat (The Groove Swings Mix)
16. Aldo Morris – In My Crazy Room (Funk Straight Mix)
17. Percy Evans – Rellay Sick (Bass in the Tribe Mix)
18. Patt and Groove – Extraordinary Edition (Pandg Professors Mix)
19. Lamer – Unknown Zone (Into the Area Mix)