Various Performers – Higher Pulse, Vol. 29 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Higher Pulse, Vol. 29
Release Date: 2021-06-18
Genre: Progressive, Deep, Tech, Afro, Indie Dance
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 243.9 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Brascon – I Am OK (Original Mix)
Echonomist – Moscow Discow (Original Mix)
Resmann – L’Amettla (Original Mix)
Haptic – Soul Fire (Original Mix)
Umami – I Come to You (Original Mix)
K.E.E.N.E. – Red Frog Lick (Original Mix)
Philipp Wolf – Keep Rolling (Original Mix)
Fynn – Nightdrive (Rauschhaus Remix)
The Godfathers Of Deep House SA – Communication (Nostalgic Mix)
WhoMadeWho – We’re Alive, It’s A Miracle (Original Mix)
Franz Alice Stern – Before the Hell (ACME Remix)
Hanne & Lore – Lost in Rimini (Original Mix)
Joel Forsberg – Glyf (Das Butterschnitzel Remix)
Miss Flora – Blaze It Up (Still Boyz Remix)
Marc O’Tool – Night Control (Original Mix)
Superjunk – Flutterby (Robot Needs Oil Remix)