Various Performers – Darkside Unleashed Sampler (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Darkside Unleashed Sampler
Release Date: 2021-06-17
Genre: Hard Dance
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116.5 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Delta 9 – We Are The Darkside (The Darkside’s Festival Anthem)
Miss Enemy – Getting Down (Original Mix)
Repix – Misery (Original Mix)
Disturbia – Say Your Prayers (Original Mix)
Hoeppi – Play With The Big Guns (Original Mix)
Rhino – Skream (Original Mix)
Yaxkin – Smiley (Original Mix)
Nukem – Fuck You ! This Is Nukem ! (Original Mix)
Stinger & Thunder – Babylon Boy (Original Mix)
Angernoizer – TWAH Anthem (Original Mix)