Various Performers – 1 Year of Vulkano Records (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: 1 Year of Vulkano Records
Release Date: 2021-06-07
Genre: Tech House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 203.6 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Marco Tisano – Haken (Original Mix)
Paul Cart – Let’s Get It (Original Mix)
Massimo Solinas – Sunshine (Original Mix)
Giancarlo Zara – Fly (David Kinnard Remix)
Groove Salvation – Bigup (Original Mix)
Ramon Bedoya – Freaky (Original Mix)
Jame Starck – Keep It Pumpin (Original Mix)
Valerio Bonfa – Why Edge Move (Original Mix)
Chamaleøn – Aguila Del Monte (Hassio (COL) Remix)
Cacciola – Thinking All The Time (Original Mix)
WRNG – Twisted Mind (Original Mix)
Alexlab – Phara (Original Mix)
Federico Moore – I’m A Dj (Original Mix)
Black Harmony – BLK (Original Mix)
VUIIK – Cube (Original Mix)