Hernan Cattaneo – Resident 528 (20-June-2021)

Artist: Hernan Cattaneo
Title: Resident 528
Air Date: 20-June-2021
Genre: Progressive house
Type: DJ Mix / Live Set
Quality: 320kpbs
Duration: 59:13
Size: 136.84 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Rampa – The Church (CIRCOLOCO)
02 Eelke Kleijn ft. Diana Miro – You (Patrice Bäumel Remix) (DAYS LIKE NIGHTS (ARMADA))
03 M.O.S. – The Mermaid Dance (Newman (I Love) Remix) (MELODY OF THE SOUL)
04 Eli Nissan – Lyla (LOST MIRACLE)
05 Shai T – Gates Of Thēbai (DO NOT SIT)
06 Weird Sounding Dude – Summer Dive (HOOMIDAAS)
07 Dee Montero ft. Laura Freedland – Echoes (FUTURESCOPE)
08 Stereo Underground – Thoughts On A Time Of Waiting (SPROUT)
09 Raphael Mader – X-Ray (ODD ONE OUT)
10 Orbital – Chime Re-Record (Special Request Remix)