Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (23-05-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 23-05-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 70
Size: 612 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


2Scratch – Butterflies
Alar & Korolova – Symphony (feat. Yann Menge)
Answerd – Life Never Dies
Apollo Noir – Choisis Ton Arme (Pal Parallax Remix)
Athlete Whippet – Fanfa
Avance & Skorn – Homicide
Blasterjaxx feat. Amanda Collins – Rescue Me (Jeffrey Sutorius Extended Remix)
Brohug – Daybreak
CHAII & Party Favor – Oh Nah Yeah
Coldplay – Higher Power (ZHU Remix)
Dario Rodriguez & Loris Cimino feat. Mika Setzer – All I Need (Damien N-Drix Remix)
DARK CHANELL & Laidback Luke – Sabotage (Extended Mix)
David Tort & Albert Neve – Go Ahead Ravers
Devan – All I’ve Ever Known (Extended)
Doctor Neiman – Wait For Me (feat. Micah Martin)
Duckworthsound – Voices In My Head
F.Physical, A. Doremi & Sax P – La Banda (Club Mix)
Felix Cartal – My Last Song
FIGHT CLVB & Makla – Maravilla (feat. Lua Preta)
Footwurk & Bassani – Public Enemy
Frents & Charles B – Desire
Henri PFR & CMC$ – Faith (feat. Laura White)
HOL! – Black Hole Final Chapter
Jacknife – FADE (with Akira Flay)
Jaxx & Vega – Kingdom
Jay Hardway – Bird Song (Frontliner Remix)
Joffrey Lorquet & Diegx – Love Again (feat. Kody Ternes)
John Dahlback – Underground
Karl Michael – Explicit (R3HAB Remix)
Karl Wine & Onderkoffer feat. MC GW – Bunda
KPLR feat. RoundRobin – Change My Feels (Extended Mix)
Krystal Klear – Piano Banana (Long Version)
KSHMR – Echo (feat. Armaan Malik & Eric Nam)
Kungs – Never Going Home
Lauer feat. Dena – Make It Stay (Gerd Janson Remix)
LNY TNZ – So Easy (VIP Mix)
London Grammar – Lord It’s A Feeling (High Contrast Remix)
L-side feat. MC Fats – High Times (Break Remix)
Lucifer, POP CULTUR, HAWK – FeelGood Inc
Major Lazer feat. Sia & Labrinth – Titans (Imanbek Remix)
Mandrazo & NOIXES – How It Feel (feat. The LJ)
Martin Garrix & Maejor pres. AREA21 – Pogo
Masteria – Escape Reality
Mize – Refraction
MK – Chemical
MoPodna & Tif Lamson – Sacrifice
MPH – Close Your Eyes
Nyro – What Is Love (VINAI Remix)
One True God x Limbo Slice – Heist
Ownboss x Mitch & Briana – Perfect Stranger
Proff pres. Soultorque & Fon.leman – Solar Wind (Extended Mix)
PS1 feat. Alex Hosking – Life Goes On (VIP Remix)
Quintino & Thomas Gold – Quechua (Extended Mix)
Reblok – Classic (Extended Mix)
Rezident & Biishop – One Good Reason (Extended Mix)
Richard Judge & Ando Loki – Wonderful Days
Rushline – Someone
Said The Sky – We Know Who We Are (feat. Olivver the Kid)
Steff Da Campo & Olaf Blackwood – State Of Mind (Robbie Mendez Remix)
Stereotype feat. Shir Koren – Voices
Steve Aoki & Yves V feat. Ryan Caraveo – Complicated (Extended Mix)
Steve James, LOGUOS & Niko The Kid – Lose Control
Sub Zero Project vs. Rebelion – Sinners Paradise
Teddy Cream – Cotton Eye Joe
The Lost Triplets – Faster
twocolors – Bloodstream (Lost Frequencies Remix)
Vantage – Think I’m In Love (feat. Todd Edwards)
Volac – Lose Control (feat. Purple Velvet Curtains)
Wave Wave – Coming Down (feat. Marigo Bay)
Zara Larsson – Right Here (Alok Remix)