Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (21-05-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 21-05-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 27
Size: 240 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Blood on Guitars – Put Me On A Pedestal
Brennan Heart – MF Real (Extended Mix)
Caloosh feat. Elisabeth – Night Nurse (Ed Solo Remix)
Deadlife – North Inertia
Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner – Channel 43 (Go Freek Remix)
DJ Q & Hans Glader – Thief in the Night (Salute Remix)
Duke & Jones – Hold On (feat. Sam Day)
Dvastate – Mastermind
EBEN & Meggie York – Wait For Us
Egzod – Game Over (feat. EMM)
Eli Keszler – The Accident
The Elite – Royals (Extended Mix)
gardenstate & GVN – Take Me There (Falden Extended Mix)
hackeDJackerz, RevoideN & Jop Govers – Abgal
KELTEK & Devin Wild – Creature (feat. Diandra Faye)
Kompany & Teddy Killerz – Beast
Lastlings – False Reactions (LP Giobbi Remix)
Leandro Da Silva, Mr Sid x Al Sharif – Ghosted
Lost Identity & Teknoclash – Your Name
Matt Fax – Obsidian
Meregodz & Lost Control – Time
Mr Gray (AUS) – R.T.S. (Jared Marston Remix)
R3HAB & Jolin Tsai – Stars Align (FAULHABER Remix)
Rowpieces – 1st Love (Extended Version)
SOL – Chasing Stars
Zevy feat. Cole Redding – Golden