Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (18-05-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 18-05-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 21
Size: 186 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Blasco – Turn It Up
D-block & S-te-fan – Takin’ Off (DJ Isaac Remix)
Don Diablo & Denzel Chain pres. Camp Kubrick – Borderline
Drinks On Me – More To Give
Excision & UBUR – Back To Back (feat. Armanni Reign)
Fayte – Wonder
Hunta – Boom Time
Hyperion – Rise
Jaxx McKay & Anica – Sink Or Swim
Lakou Mizik & Joseph Ray – Ogou (Pran Ka Mwen) (Original Mix)
Mersiv & Killa Nova – Go Down
NAEMS, ATREOUS & Saksham feat. MRKO – Feel More (Extended Mix)
Olly James & Mike Reverie – ETR
Reaubeau feat. Ponce De’leioun – My Milli
Rinzen feat. Anaphase – Some Good Here (John Monkman Remix)
Rogue Zero & MC Sarge – Welcome To The Future
Sqwad – Bring It Back
The Hacker – Nano Technology
Victor Tellagio feat. Sky M. – The Night (Extended Mix)
Zeneth – Contact