Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (17-05-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 17-05-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 30
Size: 243 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Bad4All – On My Mind
B-Elementz – Dream (Extended Version)
Carbin – Bass Bump
Dimatik – In My Dreams (feat. Rebecca Helena)
Ephoric – Don’t Let Me Go (Extended Mix)
Extant – Hijack
Going Deeper – Missing
Harry Shotta – Ask Somebody
HIDDN, Dante Klein & Paradigm – Down
Honey T – Come Find
Hrederik – No One Else
HYBIT, Subliminals & Drifter5 – Psycho Rave (Extended Mix)
JSTN DMND & FYSL – Trade It All (feat. Exsite)
Klingande feat. Rogelio Douglas Jr. – Better Man (Club Mix)
Lukasoprom – Adrenaline (feat. Benja)
Marsh – Little Darling
Matroda & Bleu Clair – Disco Tool
Mungk – Inkanyamba
Nosh & SJ x Rauschhaus feat. Rachna Ramdin – Feel Alive (Vocal Version)
Notarin – Superhot
Relanium & Deen West x Carlprit – Doggy Dog
Sandro feat. Barrice – Friendzone (Original Mix)
Sefa & Dr. Peacock – Everything is a Lie
Sju – Rhythm In Your Pose
Slushii – Valhalla
The Magician – Hippies (feat. Two Another)
THE ROOP – Discoteque (Deepend Extended Remix)
Wizard – Emotional Too (feat. UNKWN & Blest Jones)