Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (12-05-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 12-05-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 25
Size: 214 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


AK – Back Again
Aryue & Moji – Lambo (Extended Mix)
ASCO, Nicola Fasano – You’re Not Alone (Extended Mix)
Avigate – Ping Pong (Extended Mix)
BLANKE – Spark (feat. Dia Frampton)
Demi Lovato feat. Ariana Grande – Met Him Last Night (Dave Aude Remix)
Eptic – Payback
Farrah & Osins – Omen
Ferreck Dawn & Guz – Knock Me Out (Flashmob Remix)
IMANU – A Taste of Hope (Hallowvale)
Jack Wins x Joe Stone – Light Up My Life (Extended Mix)
Joachim Pastor feat. EKE – Be Someone (ATTLAS Remix)
Loud Luxury & Thutmose – Red Handed
Metronomy – The Bay (Mr. Mitch Remix)
Mike Williams & Felix Jaehn – Without You (feat. Jordan Shaw)
Mnkybsnss feat. Life On Planets – All Nite All Nite (Maximono Remix)
OM8 – 1992 (feat. Milano The Don)
Polyark – Shelter
Proxy – I Came To Rave
Selva & Marc Vedo feat. LUISAH – Don’t Believe Me
Ummet Ozcan – Porcelain (feat. Linney)
Uplink – Forever And A Day (feat. AXYL)
Years & Years – It’s a sin (feat. Elton John)
Zafrir – Essa Einai (Extended Mix)
Zatox & Audiofreq – Future Bass