Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (09-05-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 09-05-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 21
Size: 179 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Anti Up (Chris Lake + Chris Lorenzo) – Shake
Basto & Lazy Jay – SmartKat
Chimе x Dосtоr Р – Thе Мinоtаur
D’Lion – Another Bad Song
Exodus & New Sound Nation – Lights Out (Extended Mix)
Gareth Emery – Elise (Anki Remix)
Jonas Schmidt – Ragnarok (Original Club Mix)
Kato – Left Right
Kuu – Gimme Your Love (feat. Shungudzo)
Lokii – Save Me
Mark Knight & Beverley Knight feat. London Community Gospel Choir – Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (Extended Mix)
Mikes Revenge – Back That
Nosphere & MSF – AGRESSOR
Scotty – Take Me Away (Klaas Remix)
SDMS – Do Or Die (feat. Valencia James)
Sirprice x ?MES – Weekend
Super Disco Club – We Are One
SWARM – Alpha & Omega
Trampa – Your Luv (Automhate Remix)
Typhon – LIFE (feat. M.I.M.E)
VASSY x Bonka – Chase (Extended Mix)