Roger Sanchez – Defected Radio Show 256 (08-May-2021)

Artist: Roger Sanchez
Title: Defected Radio Show 256
Air Date: 08-May-2021
Genre: House
Type: DJ Mix / Live Set
Quality: 320kpbs
Duration: 59:57
Size: 137.33 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Wolf Story ft. Queen Rose – Waiting For You (Roger Sanchez Jak’n Vibe Remix) (NO FUSS)
02 UCH – Genius Of House (Sam Divine Remix) (UNDR THE RADR)
03 Ali Story – Wheels Of Motion (CLUB SWEAT)
04 Flashmob – Closer (TOOLROOM)
05 Josh One – Contemplation (S-Man Edit) (4 TO THE FLOOR)
06 GUZ – Set U Free (SINK OR SWIM)
07 Boys Noize ft. Jake Shears – All I Want (DEFECTED)
08 Fiorious – Follow Me (Roger Sanchez Remix) (GLITTERBOX)
09 The Deepshakerz & Sasa Di Toma ft. Karmina Dai – Step Aside (SAFE)
10 Lui Danzi ft. Aurinha Do Coco – A Fonte (UNDR THE RADR)
11 Roger Sanchez ft. Oba Frank Lords – Alma Roja (DJ Chus Remix) (STEALTH (ARMADA))
12 Nhan Solo & Dilby – Work (MOTHER)
13 Floorplan – Save The Children (M-PLANT)
14 Roger Sanchez & Jacky – What I Mean (Rogue D Remix) (UNDR THE RADR)
15 Ultra Naté – Free (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix) (STRICTLY)