Chicane – Sun:Sets 338 (21-May-2021)

Artist: Chicane
Title: Sun:Sets 338
Air Date: 21-May-2021
Genre: Chillout
Type: DJ Mix / Live Set
Quality: 256 kpbs
Duration: 58:54
Size: 108 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Enigma – The Cross of Changes (POLYDOR)
02 Chicane ft. Joseph Aquilina – Everything We Had To Leave Behind (MODENA (ARMADA))
03 Chicane – Rainbow (MODENA (ARMADA))

Soundtrack Selection:
04 Mokadelic – Doomed To Live (Gomorra Offical Theme) (CROSSTOWN REBELS)
05 Jamie Catto – Child Come Home (SELF RELEASED)
06 PAJI ft. Yves Paquet – Shark In The Woods (Mokita Remix) (ARMADA/KITTBALL)
07 Chicane – I Came Here For You (MODENA (ARMADA))
08 Icarus ft. Jamie N Commons – Moment In Time (CRi Remix) (ANJUNADEEP)
09 Janieck – Northern Lights (ARTY Remix) (ARMADA)
10 Chicane – Don’t Look Down (Back Pedal Brakes Replay Edit) (MODENA (ARMADA))
11 Solarstone – Seven Cities (Kristina Sky Pacific Coast Remix) (HOOJ CHOONS)
12 Kryder & Natalie Shay – Rapture (BLACK HOLE)