Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (28-04-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 28-04-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 32
Size: 286 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Afrojack & David Guetta – Hero (Original Mix)
ANG x Jaxx & Vega – Shark Attack (Original Mix)
Apollo Noir – Flame Thrower (Canblaster x Trypheme Vampire Dub Remix)
Badjokes – The Pain (Original Mix)
Basstrologe – Somebody To Love (Voost Remix)
Blackcode & 9Lives feat. Katie Murphy – High On A Feeling (Extended Mix)
Bronzy & ARIA FREDDA – Dunharrow
BYOR – Keep On Dancin’ (Extended Mix)
CHOMPPA & SuperAve. – Portal
Cola Boyy feat. MGMT – Kid Born In Space
Deadcrow – Arrival
Faulhaber – Go Ahead Now (Extended Mix)
Harry Nathan feat. Angus1 – I’m In Need
Hausman & Wynnwood – Catharsis (Extended Mix)
Keanu Silva – Do Or Die (Extended Club Mix)
Kenny Ken & Beat Merchants feat. Ezy Star – Riddim Up
Kris Kross Amsterdam – Early In The Morning (feat. Shaggy x Conor Maynard)
LSDXOXO – The Devil
Max Lean & Lucas Butler – Lonely (Original Mix)
Mr. Sid & Ado Woodz – Electric Skies (Extended Mix)
Mungk – Zither
Nytrix & Awakend – Message From The Stars
Pawax & Storm – Stressed Out (Extended Mix)
Ray Volpe – Feeling This Way
Skepsis & Cajama – Verdansk (Extended Mix)
Tate McRae – slower (Moore Kismet Remix)
Trance Wax – Northern Sky (Dusky Remix)
Wave Wave feat. EMIAH – Missing U (offrami Remix)
What So Not – The Change (feat. DMA’S)
Xinobi feat. Vaarwell – Steady (Extended Mix)
Young Medicine – A Lesson In Futility