Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (27-04-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 27-04-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 21
Size: 202 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


A.M.C – Eject
Aesly – Andaman Sea (Extended Mix)
Andromedik & Voicians – Won’t Let Go (Used Remix)
AstroLizard – The Mutation
Cherney – Star Cruiser
Darren Styles & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gavin Beach – All My Life
Dosem – Unclosed (Hammer Extended Mix)
Filizola feat. Roberta Howett – One Chance
Macsen – One Time
MEMBA – Trenches (feat. Vo?x)
Michael Calfan & Harber – Feelings After Dark (feat. Nisha)
Owl Vision – Dreamz
PEACE MAKER! & Birthdayy Partyy – Rock Wit It
Pherato feat. Tha Watcher – Fall Down
Seven Lions & Wooli – Shadows (feat. AMIDY)
Stonebank feat. Nino Lucarelli – Strength Unknown
Sultan + Shepard feat. The Cut – White Lies (Keeno Remix)
SWAYLO – Open Up
Synthsoldier – Legendary
W&W x AXMO feat. Giin – Skydance (Extended Mix)
WinWel feat. Lua Lua – Until I Go To Sleep