Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (14-04-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 14-04-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 34
Size: 280 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


32Stitches – Techno Syndrome (Mortal Kombat)
Aftrlyfe – Coconut Cream (Mr. Bill & Squnto Remix)
Armin van Buuren – Weight Of The World (feat. RBVLN)
Bert H & Hiraeth – In The Rain
ConRank – Bonfire
Cyberpunkers – Mental Express
Dr Phunk & 22Bullets feat. Ghost – Ready To Rage (Extended Mix)
Dubloadz – Warp Travel
Dubloadz & Rickyxsan – REKT
Elise Eriksen feat. Shoffy – Less (Afrojack Remix)
Enei feat. Jakes – Master Key
Felguk – Open Up
GRiZ & Subtronics – Griztronics (TYNAN Flip)
Gucci Mane – I Might Be (Subtronics Flip)
Guillotine – Twisted (Original Mix)
Harrison – Losing My Mind
Jay Bombay & SHRLT – Hooked On You (Extended Mix)
Joe Stone – Right Here
Justin Prime & SaberZ – Neutron (Extended Mix)
Kazi – Last Flight to Kathmandu (Extended Mix)
Kazu – Breaking Necks
Kero – Dreamwalker
Khamsin feat. Savaan – Led By The Sun (Khamsin Reload)
Kuuro – Can’t Say (feat. Syon)
Oliver Heldens feat. Syd Silvair – Never Look Back (Wh0 Extended Remix)
Pherato – FTRSM
Quintino – Coming Home
Roland Clark – This is Techno
Sian Evans – Hide U (Tinlicker Remix)
SONIN – Circles (Extended Mix)
The Neighbourhood – Sweater Weather (RemK Remix)
Tiscore – Fire To Smoke (Yves V Remix)
Will Sparks – Not Awake
Zak Abel – Be Kind (Keanu Silva Remix)