Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (06-04-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 06-04-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 13
Size: 108 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Blasco – Where To Go
Bright Visions – Feel Alive
Deluzion – Wait For You
Liquid Stranger – The Drill
Masteria – Everything
Midnight Express – Empire
MR.BLACK – The Future (Extended Mix)
On Planets – So Long
Robby East feat. Jantine – Somebody Else (Extended Mix)
Ronny Berna – Magnus (Extended Mix)
Shapes – Hit the Ground
Subshock & Evangelos x Midnight Cvlt – Beyond the Skies
Trevon – Head Bang (Extended Mix)