Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (03-04-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 03-04-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 33
Size: 267 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


ARTY – Take Your Time (D.O.D Remix)
Blasterjaxx feat. RIELL – Rulers Of The Night (10 Years) (Extended Mix)
Breaking Beattz & Gorillowz – Breathing
Complex – The End
Death Ray Shake – Another Dimension
Dimatik – Greensleeves Reborn
DLMT – Watcha Gonna Do (Extended Mix)
Feint – Weavers
Global Dan – Toxic (feat. Global Dell)
Haywyre – Wisdom
HI-LO & Reinier Zonneveld – Saw of Olympus
HUGEL – Mine (feat. Dawty Music, Preston Harris & Sophia Sugarman)
Jebroer, Dr Phunk & Lil Texas – Robbery
Josh Charm – Heartbreak (Extended)
Kompany & Ivory – Nibiru
Marc Benjamin – Wild Bill
Marc Benjamin & DNMKG – Horizons (feat. Able Faces)
Mark Bale – Wasted
Nimda – Scalped
OST – Don’t Mind Me
R3HAB x Fafaq – Sorry I Missed Your Call
Relique – Blades (Original Mix)
Sam Feldt – Stronger (Extended Club Mix)
Sander Van Doorn – Drink To Get Drunk (Eli & Fur Remix)
Saxsquatch – Every Breath You Take
Snavs – Baby Loop
Surf Mesa & Madison Beer – Carried Away (Tchami Remix)
Swanky Tunes – Till One (Extended)
The Shapeshifters feat. Teni Tinks – You Ain’t Love (Club Mix)
Tiesto – The Business (SWACQ Remix)
Tim Hox & NEVERGLOW – Thymus
Tommy Cash feat. $uicideboy$ x Diplo – Zuccenberg
TWIIG – Thought of Losing Her