Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (02-04-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 02-04-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 40
Size: 380 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Ahee feat. Aleesia – Darkside
Aktive – Higher
Alan Walker – Dead Girl! (feat. Au:Ra)
ALIGN – Washing Away
Avigate – Move My Body (Extended Mix)
Aweminus – Grain Tune
Boris Brejcha feat. Ginger – Spicy (Original Mix)
Break – Keepin It Raw (Calyx & Teebee Remix)
Curtiba – Weird Things (Extended Mix)
Degs feat. Dynamite MC & MURIUKI – It’s Just What Lovers Do
Don Diablo – Eyes Closed (Extended Mix)
Egzod – Leave The World Behind (feat. Lunis)
Firebeatz – Show The Way (Extended Mix)
GRAVEDGR – Show Up (feat. KURXCO)
Hekler – ASTRAL (feat. Jeleel)
Inpetto – Over You (Extended Mix)
Kanine – One
Koan Sound – Chronos
Krakota – Take Me There
Laura Greaves feat. Lhotse – Follow Me
Levela – Finally Free
Linval Thompson – I Love Marijuana (Selecta J-Man Remix)
LNY TNZ – Just Do It (Hard Mix)
LSB & DRS – Jazz Arps (Technimatic Remix)
Modern Modern Life – Orbit
Monrroe feat. Ruth Royall – Drowning
Moonboy & Squnto – Space Dragon
MOTi – In My Head (On My Mind)
Nervo feat. Tinie Tempah & Paris Hilton – Pickle (Extended Mix)
Reunited – Sing It Back (Sansixto & Javi Reina Remix)
Rido – Traveller
RL Grime & Isoxo – Stinger
Sagan – Turn Up The Bass
Stadiumx & Timmo Hendriks – Remember feat. Robbie Rosen (Extended Mix)
Timmy Trumpet x Afrojack – Stay Mine (Extended Mix)
Turno x Skantia – Engage
Wittyboy – Chances
Yvng Jalapeno – Lunatic (feat. Peytn)
Ze Vaqueiro – Leticia (R3hab Remix)