Solarstone – Pure Trance Radio 279 (08-April-2021)

Artist: Solarstone
Title: Pure Trance Radio 279
Air Date: 08-April-2021
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix / Live Set
Quality: 256 kpbs
Duration: 81:18
Size: 149 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Progressive Selection:
01 Sian Evans – Hide U (Tinlicker Remix) (ARMADA)
02 David Broaders – Going Home (MONSTERCAT SILK)
03 Solarstone – Restless 4. A.M (Parametrik Mix) (BLACK HOLE)
04 Aly & Fila ft. JES – I Won’t Let You Fall (Space Motion Remix) (FSOE UV)
05 The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber (Hydra Altered State Mix) (FSOE)
06 Factor B pres. Highlandr – I Want You (THEATRE OF THE MIND)

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
07 Bicep – Sundial (Isle Remix) (NINJA)

Big Tune:
08 Tonks – Out Of My Mind (PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE))

Uplifting Selection:
09 Sunlounger – Hello Sunrise (Roger Shah Uplifting Sunrise Mix) (BLACK HOLE)
10 Sam Laxton – Rocha (PURE TRANCE NEON)
11 John Askew – Niceto (VII)
12 Ultimate & Moonsouls – The Guided Fate (REGENERATE (BLACK HOLE))
13 Nikolauss & John O’Callaghan – Bláithín (SUBCULTURE (BLACK HOLE))

Oh Yeah:
14 Quench – Dreams 2021 (UMEK Remix) (VICIOUS BLACK)

Chillout Moment:
15 Enya – Angeles (WEA)