Solarstone – Pure Trance Radio 278 (01-April-2021)

Artist: Solarstone
Title: Pure Trance Radio 278
Air Date: 01-April-2021
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix / Live Set
Quality: 256 kpbs
Duration: 74:17
Size: 139 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Progressive Selection:
01 Lodos – Sedna (STATEMENT! DEEP)
03 Foxhill – Supermassive (Coredata Remix) (PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE))
04 Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Marsh Remix) (ARMADA)
05 BetweenUs – Lost Island (SCORCHIN’ (BLACK HOLE))

Big Tune:
06 Quench – Dreams (Paul Sawyer Remix) (INFECTIOUS)

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
07 Deep East Music – Paris Is Churning

Uplifting Selection:
08 The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber (Hydra Altered State Mix) (FSOE)
09 Frank Waanders & Storyteller – Beyond The Light (REGENERATE (BLACK HOLE))
10 Niall McKeever – Voyager (SUBCULTURE (BLACK HOLE))
11 Sam Laxton – Rocha (PURE TRANCE NEON)
12 Sunlounger – Hello Sunrise (Roger Shah Uplifting Sunrise Mix) (BLACK HOLE)
13 Olly James X David Rust – 303 (DAMAGED (BLACK HOLE))

Chillout Moment:
14 Cullera – El Amanecer (Chilled Cream On The Beach Mix) (SOLUNA)