Sam Divine – Defected Radio Show 252 (09-April-2021)

Artist: Sam Divine
Title: Defected Radio Show 252
Air Date: 09-April-2021
Genre: House
Type: DJ Mix / Live Set
Quality: 320kpbs
Duration: 59:57
Size: 137.33 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Raf Rundell & Terri Walker – Always Fly (Bruise Remix) (HEAVENLY)
02 Boys Noize ft. Jake Shears – All I Want (DEFECTED)
03 Jansons ft. Dope Earth Alien – Medicine (CIRCUS RECORDINGS)
04 Miguel Migs – Tonight (Saison Main Remix) (OM)
05 Elderbrook – Body (PARLOPHONE (WARNER MUSIC))
06 Dunmore Brothers ft. Ayaba Poetic – Step Closer (SNATCH!)
07 Riva Starr ft. Phebe Edwards – Love Divine (Organ Mix) (DEFECTED)
08 Marcel Vogel & Tim Jules ft. Javonntte – Just Because (LUMBERJACKS IN HELL)
09 Ant LaRock – Grown Ups (EXPLOITED GHETTO)

Most Rated:
10 Archie Hamilton – Journey To Juno (MOSCOW)
11 Jullian Gomes ft. Jinadu – Ctrl (WORLD WITHOUT END)
12 Horse Meat Disco ft. Fi McCluskey – Love If You Need It (Mousse T Classic Shizzle) (GLITTERBOX)

4 To The Floor:
13 Danny Clark & Jay Benham ft. Su Su Bobien – Wondrous (The Muthafunkaz Mix) (STRICTLY)