Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles Part2 (13-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles Part2
Genre: All
Release Date: 13-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 22
Size: 181 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


ANG & Giftback – Heart Of A Champion
D-Attack – Follow You
Dion Timmer & Lucii – All My Thoughts
Diplo & Petit Biscuit – Pick Your Battles (Malaa Remix)
Dokho – Balmung (Extended Mix)
DreamReaper – Prismtek
Feenixpawl & dreamr. – Let Me Out (feat. Anvy)
Godmode & BTWRKS – Dummy Thicc
Julie Mintz & Moby – Revolution
Loraine James – Simple Stuff
Luna – Mniej (Skytech Remix)
Marie Davidson – Worst Comes To Worst (Morgan Geist Remix)
Mindchatter – Night Goggles (Rome in Silver Remix)
Sam Day – I Can’t Wait (feat. Annamarie Rosanio)
Sisters Cap – Foolin’ Me (Extended Mix)
Slow Magic – Home (Covex Remix)
Unlike Pluto – Rewind
Unsenses – Take It Back
Vanghu – Should Be
Yakz – Kill Switch
Zeitgeist & Nia Archives – Move On
Zookeper feat. Marlhy – Think of You (Morgan Page Remix)