Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles Part1 (12-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles Part1
Genre: All
Release Date: 12-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 35
Size: 311 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Agressor Bunx – Bunker
Aili feat. Transistorcake – Dansu
ARTBAT & Sailor & I – Best Of Me (CamelPhat Remix)
Brandon – Miutu
Calv – STRANGERS (Extended Mix)
Danny Avila – Searchlight
Dave Summit – Wasting My Time (Extended Mix)
Diplo & Sonny Fodera – Turn Back Time (Wilkinson Remix)
Dr Rude – Atlantis 2021
Duck Sauce – Ask Me
Ferreck Dawn & GUZ & L.I.T – Caught In The Rain
Harry Wolfman – Upstream (2021 Version)
Hucci – SKYWALKER (P.A.F.F. Remix)
Justin Prime & Vito Mendez – Rebirth of Sound (Extended Mix)
Kris Kross Amsterdam & Kraantje Pappie feat. Pommelien Thijs – Tranen (Original Mix)
Kunzite – Jupiter
Loud Luxury & Ship Wrek – Amnesia (feat. GASHI)
Lucas & Steve – Do You Want Me (Extended Mix)
Lunice – Get Right
Major Lazer – Diplomatico (feat. Guaynaa)
MorganJ x Maddow feat. Manela – Get Down (Extended Mix)
Moullinex & Sara Tavares – Minina di Ceu (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape)
Naderi – Blink & You Will Cry (feat. Pauline Herr)
Paul T & Edward Oberon – Somewhere Else
Phil The Beat vs. ILIRA – Anytime
Prolix – Forward Thinking
Secondcity x Paul Woolford feat. Andrea Martin – All I Want (Floorplan Extended Remix)
STAR SEED feat. Charity Vance – I’m Outside
STUBBVRN & Capturez – The Clock
Taska Black – Heavy Hearted
Thomas Gold x Uplink x Matluck – Yesterday (Extended Mix)
Topmodelz – Your Love (Atmozfears & Sound Rush Remix)
Two Fingers – Seesayer
Unity – Never Let It Go
Yves Larock & Lady Bee feat. Roland Richards – Zookey 2020 (Extended Mix)