Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles Part1 (11-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles Part1
Genre: All
Release Date: 11-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 21
Size: 185 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Baauer – AETHER (Hex Cougar Remix)
Chester Young – Get Down (Extended Mix)
CRi feat. Daniel Belanger – Signal (Jean-Michel Blais Piano Version)
Dubdogz, Ida Corr & HEDEGAARD – Hotel Fellatio
Eyezic – More Than You Know
Flownn – Odyssey (Qrion Remix)
Glaue – The Way We Do (Extended Mix)
Krunk!, Restricted & Kelly Matejcic – With You (Sunset Mix)
LVNDSCAPE x Rebecca & Fiona – Bad Trip (feat. OZMA)
Made By Tsuki & Claymore – Drive
Mr.Black – Top Of The World
OB – Undefined
OVSKY – On My Mind (Extended Mix)
Redondo & Voost – Love Like You (feat. SHELLS)
RefraQ & Vorso – Biomes
Sultan + Shepard feat. The Cut – White Lies
The Prophet – Lay Low
Tommy Trash feat. Daisy Guttridge – hiiigh
Unlike Pluto – Belly Flop
VINAI feat. Vamero – Rise Up (Jerome Remix)
Yves V, Alex Cooper & Shanguy – Derniere Danse