Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (29-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 29-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 27
Size: 251 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Bailo & Craze – Danger Zone
Balthazar – Losers (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Bossfight – Endgame
Cazztek – Feet So Hot (Extended Mix)
Duskus x What So Not – DROELOE-Only Be Me (Duskus Remix) vs Beautiful (What So Not Edit)
Erotic Cafe’ – Wat da Dub
Excision & Space Laces – Throwin Elbows (Wooli Edit)
Finalfix – Hypocrites
G Jones – Dark Artifact (Starkey Remix)
Gydra – Step Forward
John Summit – Make Me Feel (Extended Mix)
Jonas Blue – Something Stupid (Rompasso Remix)
Led Zeppelin – Dazed And Confused (Kill The Noise Flip)
London Grammar – How Does It Feel (Paul Woolford Extended Remix)
Loudar & Phyric – Hold On To Me (Extended Mix)
Murdbrain – Warzone
Mutilator – To The Ground
MYRID x Devath – Satellite (Original Mix)
Naeleck & Hige Driver – Virtual Gaming (Gammer Remix)
Nostre & Fishy feat. Lottie Woodward – Radiate
Ozzie – COAST
Pavel Khvaleev – Space Odyssey (Extended Mix)
SHINee – Don’t Call Me (Fox Stevenson Remix)
Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Marsh Extended Remix)
Somnium Sound – Twitch Prime
Tim Mason – Rezzie (Extended Mix)
ZenAware – Rush Over Me (feat. BerDahl)