Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (24-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 24-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 23
Size: 225 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Avoure – Pangea (Extended Mix)
Doctor Neiman – Wasteland
Fight The Fade – Old Wounds
Forbidden Society – Fade Away
GLD – Fell in Love at EDC (Gawm Remix)
Jay Reeve feat. Elyn – Our Reality
KELTEK – Run With The Restless (feat. LinDi)
Loic Lac – Wanderlust
Lumberjack & Almero – Born To Rave
MAX feat. eaJ of DAY6 – Working For The Weekend (Party Pupils Remix)
Mo Falk – Feel So Gud (NuEyes Extended Remix)
Nicola Fasano, Dual Beat & Plastik Funk – Deeper Love (Plastik Funk Extended Mix)
Noisecontrollers – They Pretend
Overmono – Pieces of 8
Phace & Kemal – MODE 101
Serum feat. MC Spyda – All Ganja Man (T>I Remix)
Sharks – Rainbow Gun
Stefano Pain & Francesco Molinari – Borderline (Extended Mix)
Sunministers – Blow The Speakers
T & Sugah x Quoone – Leaving
Vintage & Morelli – Maverick (Extended Mix)
Zatox & Warface – 50 Shades