Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (22-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 22-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Size: 202 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Afrojack & DLMT feat. Brandyn Burnette – Wish You Were Here (Karim Meknassi Remix)
B2A & Anklebreaker feat. Rachel Hardy – The Dawn Will Come
Barren Gates feat. Alter. – Just Burn (VIP)
Black Sun Empire – Arrakis (Rillium Remix)
Chris Liebing – Card House (Radio Slave Remix)
Commodo – Guah
Danimal – Wolves
Freestylers feat. Tenor Fly – Reality Check
Kriss Reeve – Techno On My Mind (Extended Mix)
Leventina & Chris Reece – Waiting For So Long (Extended Mix)
NightFunk x Basti Woods – Hide & Seek
Ponette – wtf
Sebjak & Fahlberg – Machu (Original Mix)
Slippy – Zenith (feat. Fiora)
SUAHN – The Greatest
Sub Sonik & Deetox – My Way (Radianze Extended Remix)
SubLab – Anything For You
Vanic & Fairlane – Earn It (feat. Zack Gray)
VINNE – McLovin