Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (21-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 21-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 28
Size: 258 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


2nd Life – Back to You
Ahee – Dungeon Master
Alan Fitzpatrick feat. Mylo Fitzpatrick – Take Control
Asta Hiroki feat. Lalin St. Juste – Left Behind
AstroLizard – Big Wub Energy
Atlant!c – Techno On My Mind
Ayonikz & Motar – Newcomers
Borgeous & Leah Culver – Never Know
Brando – Yes or No (Extended Mix)
CID & Westend – Jumpin’ (Extended Mix)
Da Tweekaz – Voodoo (Crude Intentions Remix)
Dave Winnel – Jungle Juice
Disco Fries x Molly Moore – Dumb Things (Extended Mix)
Fahjah – Party People
JaySounds feat. Bianca – I Know What You Came For
Joel Fletcher & Kennyon Brown – Changes
Justin Bieber & TroyBoi – REDEYE
Moonrunner83 feat. King Protea – At All
Morgin Madison – Start Again
Mt. Eden – Cruel
Oh Balboa – I Got Ya (Child Of Remix)
Pete Heller’s Big Love – Big Love (Eat Me Edit)
Praise Cats feat. Andrea Love – Shined On Me (Les Bisous Remix)
R3HAB – Stars Align (feat. Jolin Tsai)
RVPTR – Assassinate (feat. Godmode & Yunay)
Snoop Dogg – CEO
Super8 & Tab – In This Life (Extended Mix)
Townhall – We Strugglin’