Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (20-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 20-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 63
Size: 497 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Agressor Bunx – Bunker
Alesso – Going Dumb
ARMNHMR & Miles Away – One Sided (feat. Mark Klaver)
Axel Boy – Carry Me Away (feat. Paper Dragon)
Ayra Starr – Ija (TOKiMONSTA Remix)
Bayan and Julian & ROARS – I’m Yours (Extended Mix)
Bellorum – I Want You Back
BlackCode – Scars (feat. Jess Sarubbi)
Blond_ish – Waves (feat. Grace Tither)
Breathe Carolina – 23
carolesdaughter – Violent (Just A Gent Remix)
Chris DeLuxe – Lovin’ You
Claptone – Zero
DISCIPL?S – Solid Gold (feat. bshp)
Duke & Jones – Lost In Motion
FaderX, BounceMakers & Veronica Bravo – Monster
FooR – Going Nowhere Soon (feat. Cameron Bloomfield)
FRATTA & Gaba – Thugstools (Original Mix)
Funkin Matt – Joi
Genix – Dance It Out (Extended Mix)
GODAMN – Fallin’
Hairitage & Wasiu – Sin City
Hayden James, Gorgon City & Nat Dunn – Foolproof
Hooders & One Day One Coke – Twisted
Jack Wins – Set Me Free (Nivlac Remix)
John Dahlback & Davis Mallory – Forget U (Extended Mix)
John Oates – Maneater (feat. Saxsquatch)
John Summit – Beauty Sleep (Vintage Culture Remix)
Jubel – Weekend Vibe (Kokiri Remix)
Kaela & Sofi Tukker – Spiral (Remix)
Kideko, Havoc & Lawn – Better Move
Leandro Da Silva – Freedom
Lodato x Devan – Feel All My Lovin’ (feat. bby ivy)
Lost Frequencies – Rise
Low Steppa & Guy Burns – Lay It On Me
Major Lazer feat. Rashmeet Kaur – Jadi Buti (Nucleya VIP Remix)
MAKJ – Night Ends
MAN CUB & Lucas Marx – In The Air
Manse & Affas – Broken
Marc Benjamin & Chris Willis – Not Afraid
Michael Calfan – Body
MIDNIGHT CVLT – Humans Vs. Robots
Mike Posner feat. Stanaj & Yung Bae – Momma Always Told Me (Matoma Remix)
Morgan Page & VIVID – Fade Away (Stadiumx Remix)
MUUS – One Two
Pontifexx, Audax & Chris Willis – You Are The One (Extended Mix)
Pretty Pink – Awake
Renato S – Bombs
Riot Ten – Get Out (feat. BLUPILL & Dopeboylo)
Route 94 – Sad Songs (feat. L Devine) (Sleepwalkrs Remix)
Sam Feldt feat. Kesha – Stronger (Frank Walker Remix)
Sevenn – Lose Your Love
Sia feat. David Guetta – Floating Through Space (Hex Hector’s Roller Jam Mix)
SIDEPIECE – Temptation
SLVR – Different (feat. Kework)
Stellar – Ashes (Martin Jensen Remix)
Steve Aoki – Used To Be (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
Supafly feat. Kiesza – Fly With The Angels (Imanbek Remix)
Tatum – Fever (Kyle Watson Club remix)
Teamworx x Paul Aiden – Actions (Extended Mix)
Thomas Gold, Danny Ores & Starjack feat. Conrad Brookes – Dream On (Extended Mix)
Tokyo Machine – THE BOYS (Theme Song)
Wizard & Scizzahz – Snow