Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (19-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 19-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 48
Size: 453 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Aidan Sokol – Now or Never (Extended Mix)
Annix – Substance
Aria Fredda – Let’s Get Stupid
Aryue & Sammy Boyle – Fight For Me
Baauer feat. Omega Sapien – DDOKBOKKI
Break feat. MC Fats & Cleveland Watkiss – Conversations (Breakage Remix)
Brian Cross & Taito Tikaro – Work
Bright Visions – Supersonic
Cadmium & Jon Becker – You and I
Christian Lukes feat. Jack Fluga – Put Your Hands In The Air (Extended Mix)
D*Minds & MC Foxy – Ouch 21
Degs, Nu-Tone feat. Charli Brix – The Connection
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike x Scooter – We Love Hardcore (Extended Mix)
DJ Phantasy – Take Me Away
Dr Meaker – Here & Now
Dr. Ozi, Chime & Trinergy – Motion
Dub Elements – Devices
Emba & Scott Haining – Holy Ground
Enoki – On My Way
G-Pol & Honso – Me Gusta (Extended Mix)
Galardo – No Stoppin’ Us (Extended Mix)
Harriet Jaxxon feat. Tali – What We Gonna Do
Jay Robinson & Charlotte Haining – Heartbeat (Extended Mix)
juelz – Distancing
Kayzo – Never Let You Down (feat. Telle Smith)
KURA & Vedenzo – Meant To Be (Extended Mix)
Last Heroes – Getaway (feat. Lunis)
Lemay – I Can’t Feel (feat. Blush)
LNY TNZ – Just Do It
LSB & DRS – Stop the World (Lenzman Remix)
Lucas Fernandez – CyberRage (Extended Mix)
Mike Williams – Get Dirty (Extended Mix)
Murdock – Waterfalls
Neonix – Silence
NUZB & Malarkey – Miss Me (Extended Mix)
PHI NIX & Hoober – Overdosin
Pixel Terror & esper – Medusa (feat. Isaiah Brown)
Primeshock – Everybody Dance Now
Ripple – Violet (Manta Remix)
Ryos & HAVOQ feat. Nino Lucarelli – Fool’s Gold (Extended Mix)
Sikdope x Darkzy x Dread MC – Over You
Starrah & Skrillex – Twenty 4
t.A.T.u. x What So Not – All The Things She Said vs Touched (What So Not Edit)
Thyron – When Angels Cry (Extended Mix)
Trampa – Sick Head
Volen Sentir, Lost Desert & Hermanez – Jinx
Whethan – Upside (Flux Pavilion Remix)
XAVAGE – Break It Down