Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (18-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 18-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 19
Size: 163 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Ansun & Fissure – Off My Mind (Extended Mix)
Basto – Sunday Sadness
Benny Page & Sublow Hz feat. Samo T – One Life
Bladerunner – Lost In Sound
Boys Noize – IU (feat. Corbin)
Boys Noize & Kelsey Lu – Ride Or Die (feat. Chilly Gonzales)
Doctor P – Get Money
Kendoll x Wenzday – Crawl
KURA & Vedenzo – Meant To Be (Extended Mix)
Marcus Santoro – It’s Not About You (BYOR Extended Remix)
Midnight Tyrannosaurus & Kadaver – Lords of the Void
NZCA LINES – For Your Love (Cinthie Remix)
plumpy & daisy maize – Freedom
Polyark – Perfect Life
Shygirl – TASTY (Boys Noize Remix)
Sub Zero Project – HALO
Tommy Jayden & Castion – Untouchable
Unlike Pluto – Interstellar Weather
YZKN & X-Ray – Reconnect