Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (16-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 16-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 31
Size: 292 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Au5 & HALIENE – Was It You (Original Mix)
Basstrologe – Somebody To Love (Extended Mix)
Calippo – There for You (Extended Mix)
Colombo – Move Move
Cyber – Closer
DJ Susan – Chit Chat (Extended Mix)
Don Diablo & Denzel Chain pres. Camp Kubrick – Falling For You
Dropwizz – FOOTWORK (VIP)
Electric Polar Bears – Melting (feat. Paris Hilton)
Faithless feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi – I Need Someone (Yotto Extended Remix)
Fetish – Latex
Finalfix – Hypocrites
Francis Mercier & Magic System – Premier Gaous (Extended Mix)
Freaks & Geeks (Doctor P & half of Roksonix) – Pressure (feat. flowanastasia)
Gokay Ekin – Virtualise
High Klassified feat. TroyBoi – Dojo
HYBIT & Gproject – We Are One
Kayp – Harvest
Koste – LONELY
Kyllow – Flames (Extended Mix)
Masayoshi Iimori – In My Soul
Maximals & Graham Swift – I Got Some (Extended Mix)
Neonlight & Wintermute – Influx VIP
One True God – Mortal Kombat
PhaseOne – Crash & Burn feat. Northlane (KRAM Remix)
Reebs & Rave Radio – What U Working For (Extended Mix)
Satara – Pull Up
Silk City feat. Ellie Goulding – New Love (Armand Van Helden Remix)
SL!DE & LENNY – Treasure
Swanky Tunes – Human (Rompasso Remix)
Toby Ross – Look Inna Mi Eye