Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (10-03-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 10-03-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 23
Size: 203 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


AstroLizard – Space Cowboy
Bel Air Witch – World
Bladerunner – Emotions
Bloom Line – Hell Without You
Booka Shade – Pray (Chris Malinchak Mix)
Cyberpunkers – Machine Gun
Deathpact – ID (Biicla Remix)
Dimension – Danger (feat. MC GQ)
Equalizor – Nightbreed
Faith – Up In The Air (Extended Mix)
Jerome Isma-ae – Baharat
Kage – Smokin’
KEAN DYSSO – FVCK YOU (Payin’ Top Dolla Remix)
Kozah – Paradox
lycoriscoris – Shizumu (Extended Mix)
Maazel – Another Way
Paraframe with Loolacoma – Dismay (Pavel Khvaleev Extended Remix)
Phrantic & GLDY LX – Set The World On Fire
Proto Bytez – Feel So Free
Quickdrop – High Up In The Sky
qwaston – ride&back&home
Rag’n’Bone Man – All You Ever Wanted (S.P.Y Remix)
Reaubeau & NCT – Arthur