VA – Masterpieces, Vol. 3 – The Wonderful World of Lounge Music (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Masterpieces, Vol. 3 – The Wonderful World of Lounge Music
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Lounge, Downtempo, Chill Out
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 253.2 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Frank Borell – Vibes del Mar (Airwaves Mix)
02 Cinematic – Noises (Dream of You Remastered Mix)
03 DJ Maretimo – The Midnight Hour (feat Vladi Strecker – Zero O Clock remastered mix)
04 Airstream – Night Affair (1 Am Remastered Mix)
05 Lovechair – Ayurveda (Best of Del Mar Cut)
06 Frank Borell – Mystic Ocean Scene (Buddha Gold Remastered Cut)
07 Le Voyage – Eternity (Sean Hayman Mix)
08 Citrus Jam – When The Sun Goes Down (feat Judith Erb – Sea Session mix)
09 Cinematic – Looking Back (Retro Mix)
10 Sebastian M.W. – Karen’s Ballade (Short Relaxation Cut)
11 Vladi Strecker – He and She (Pure Emotion Remastered Cut)
12 Citrus Jam – Ludovico Is Dancing (Lost in a Dream Mix)
13 Manoa – Before Sunrise (Solaris Remastered Mix)
14 Cinematic – Virtual World (Highway Six Mix)
15 DJ Maretimo – Blue Guitars of Picasso (Lonely Beach Remastered Cut)
16 Stereo Gringos – Espirito Brasileiro (Beach Remastered Mix)
17 Cafe Americaine – Across the Equator (Full Sunset Remastered Cut)
18 Sean Hayman – Look to the Sky (Endless Waves Remastered Mix)