Sam Divine – Defected Radio Show 249 (19-March-2021)

Artist: Sam Divine
Title: Defected Radio Show 249
Air Date: 19-March-2021
Genre: House
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs
Duration: 59:57
Size: 137.33 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 GotSome & Alex Mills – Shout It Back (D4 D4NCE (DEFECTED))
02 Maurice Joshua & Joyce Hurley – We Fall Down (Oscar P Connected Retouch) (HEAVY)
03 Hotmood – Move Into The Night (DISCOWEEY)
04 Junior Jack Pres. Glory ft. Jocelyn Brown – Hold Me Up (Ferreck Dawn Remix) (DEFECTED)
05 The Shapeshifters ft. Teni Tinks – You Ain’t Love (GLITTERBOX)
06 Alister ft. Tyesha Blount – Starlight (AF-13 RECORDS)
07 No Smoke – Koro Koro (WARRIORS DANCE)

Most Rated:
08 Read ft. Dear Jane – Where’s My Phone (OCHA RECORDS)
10 Dunmore Brothers ft. Ayaba Poetic – Step Closer (SNATCH!)
11 Darius Syrossian – Harlem Lights (Prunk Remix) (MOXY MUZIK)
12 Phunky Stuff – sho’ Nuff (GLITTERBOX)
13 Eli Brown – Killer (Miane Remix) (POLYDOR)

4 To The Floor:
14 Spiller ft. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Groovejet (If This Ain’t Love) (POSITIVA)
15 Felix Da Housecat X Chris Trucher – I Discover (NOTHING ELSE MATTERS)
16 Kid Fonque & Jonny Miller ft. Sio – Soulfully Broken (STAY TRUE SOUNDS)