Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1008 (18-March-2021)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 1008
Air Date: 18-March-2021
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320 kpbs
Duration: 122:19
Size: 282 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Trending Track:
Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde – Bloodstream (Flashover)
Eximinds & Proyal – Mood (Suanda)
Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Blame (Wake Your Mind)
Alesso & Armin van Buuren ft. Max Wolfgang – Leave A Little Love (Armin van Buuren Club Mix) (Armada)
Alex Leavon – There’s A Tomorrow (Perspectiv)
Super8 & Tab – In This Life (Armind)

Tune Of The Week:
Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magico (ASOT)
Andrea Ribeca – Tuscia Est (FSOE)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimoon Pres. Northern Storm – Mission Control (Tech Mix) (Morphland)
Key4050 – Just A Dream (Kearnage)
Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam – L’Evitation (Inharmony)
Talla 2XLC & Allen Watts – Suburbia (WAO138)

Future Favorite:
Factor B & Arielle Maren – Connected (Theatre Of The Mind)
Nikolauss & John O’Callaghan – Blaithin (Subculture)

Service For Dreamers:
Angelic Touchdown – Marinero (Nu NRG Extended Mix)
Steve Byers – How Did We Get Here (Monster Pure)
F.G. Noise – Crusader (FSOE)
Aimoon – Ineffable Feeling (Vinny DeGeorge Remix) (Alter Ego)
XiJaro & Pitch & Mart Sine – No Stone Unturned (Ava White)
Elucidus – Paradise Beach (Fsoe Fables)
Corti Organ & Sarah De Warren – Ace (Inharmony)
Corti Organ – Legendary (Inharmony)
Corti Organ vs. Craig Connelly – Don’t Panic Zagreb (Corti Organ Mashup)
Corti Organ & Chukiess & Whackboi – ID (Inharmony)
David Gravell & Corti Organ – Bliss (Inharmony)
Fady & Mina – Wonder Why (Activa Remix) (FSOE)
Ruben de Ronde & Elevven – Lucky Penny (XiJaro & Pitch Remix) (ASOT)
EverLight ft. Emma Chatt – Obelisk (Deep In Thought)