Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1007 (11-March-2021)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 1007
Air Date: 11-March-2021
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs
Duration: 118:26
Size: 272.16 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Au5 & HALIENE – Was It You (Enhanced)
Ilan Bluestone ft. Ellen Smith – Stranger To Your Love (Anjunabeats)
Tune Of The Week: Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde – Bloodstream (Flashover)
Shapov – Inside The Rave (Epic247)
Progressive Pick: Steve Brian & Nathan Rux & Rachel Nemiroff – To Get To You (Cubicore Remix) (Enhanced Prog)
Future Favorite: Binary Finary – 1998 (Jose De Mara Remix) (Armind)
Darren Tate – Grains (Mondo)
Orkidea – The Evergreen (Vii)
Mhammed El Alami & Maratone – Firefly (Interplay)
Artento Divini vs. Davey Asprey – D.A.D.A. (WAO138)
Dan Cooper – Dislocate (Nocturnal Knights)
Joint Operations Centre ft. Kate Miles – Behind The Silence (John O’Callaghan Remix) (Subculture)
Factor B & Arielle Maren – Connected (Theatre Of The Mind)
Liam Wilson & Paul Troubridge – The Fortress (Subculture)
Service For Dreamers: Armin van Buuren – Communication (Armind)
Ruben de Ronde & Elevven – Lucky Penny (XiJaro & Pitch Remix) (ASOT)
Roman Messer – Sunset (Suanda)
Bryan Kearney & Plumb – All Over Again (Bryan Kearney pres. Karney Dark Dub) (Subculture)
Richard Durand – Tree Of Life (Outburst)
Cold Blue – Land Of The Free (Subculture)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Phoenix Flying (Vandit)
Jorn van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) (ASOT)
C-Systems ft. Hanna Finsen – Listen To The Wind (Temple One Remix) (Digital Society)
Sneijder & David Forbes – Accelerate (Afterdark)